Sri PVRK Prasad, IAS (Retd)

Chairman, AP Hindu Dharma Parirakshana Trust, Dept of Endowments, Govt of Andhra Pradesh.

A distinguished Government Civil Servant of Andhra Pradesh cadre Sri P V R K Prasad belongs to 1966 batch of IAS. He held number of important assignments while he was in service.

Read more

Prof. D.N.Reddy

Dr. D N Reddy

Presently Chairman NBA Appellate Committee New Delhi and Chairman – Recruitment Board, DRDO. Dr. D.N. Reddy, Former Vice-Chancellor of Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, is a leading academician and is known for his affable and inspiring personality.

Read more

Dr. K.Lal Kishore

Dr. K Lal Kishore Ph. D (IISc., Bangalore)

He is a distinguished Professor with vast experience in academic administration in Universities.

Ex-Vice-Chancellor, JNTU, Anantapur, Served as Registrar JNTU- H and Convener E-CET.

Read more

Prof. M L Sai Kumar Ph. D (IT)

Professor Sai kumar last served as Dean - Academics for 3 years at the Institute of Public Enterprise. He served as the PG Program Director for 7 years. He served as Professor of Computer Science.

Read more

Back to Top